Blinded Veterans Association Symbol

Director District 3
Vernon Richmond
Email: 

Vernon Richmond
Phone: (336) 437-6426
Haw River, NC

Thomas Zampieri, District Director 6

district directors

immediate past national president

Joe McNeil, National Secretary

Director District 5
Paul Kaminsky
Email: 
    pkaminsky@bellsouth.net
Website: 
    http://www.bvadd5.com/
Phone: (904) 291-0576
Middleburg, FL

Director District 2
David "Dave" Fox
Email:   
     ddfox1947@gmail.com
Phone: (937)-620-9192
Kettering, OH

Robert Dale Stamper
Email: 

dstamper@roadrunner.com
Home Phone: (208) 772-4043
Hayden, ID

Joe Parker, National President

National Treasurer
Danny Wallace
Email:

   ret1sgwallace@yahoo.com 
Cell Phone: (636) 266-1550

  • Joe Parker.MP33:00
  • Paul Mimms.MP32:02
  • Joe McNeil.MP32:20
  • Danny Wallace.MP32:46
  • Dale Stamper.MP32:39
  • Dennis O'Connell.MP34:10
  • Dave Fox.MP31:40
  • Vernon Richmond.MP31:57
  • Jhennicea Morrow.MP31:52
  • Paul Kaminsky.MP32:41
  • Thomas Zampieri.MP32:12

Director District 1
Dennis O'Connell
Email: 
    Navy1vet@optonline.net
Phone: (516)-328-3438
Long Beach, NY

Vernon Richmond, District Director 3
Paul Kaminsky, District Director 5

Director District 6
Dr. Thomas Zampieri
Email: 
     t.zampieri@hotmail.com
Phone: (281) 809-8800
Pearland, TX

National Vice President
Paul Mimms
E-Mail:

paul8655@gmail.com
Home Phone: (816) 718-2792
Kansas City, MO

National Secretary
Joe McNeil
Email: j

dmcniel007@outlook.com
Home Phone: (706) 322-3311
Cell Phone: (706) 570-1210
Columbus, GA

Jhennicea Morrow, District Director 4
Paul Mimms, National Vice President
Dale Stamper, Immediate Past President

national  officers

Director District 4
Jhennicea Morrow
Email: 
bva.districtdirector4@gmail.com
Phone: (480) 444-6827
Gilbert, AZ

Dennis O'Connell, District Director 1
Dave Fox, District Director 2

audio biographies 

National President
Joe Parker
E-Mail: 

   Chief.joe.parker@gmail.com
Home Phone: (828) 877-6649
Cell Phone: 1 (800) 545-7566
Pisgah Forest, NC

sharing

  information

 

Danny Wallace, National Treasurer